Operators New Album, Radiant Dawn, Available For Pre-Order

Radiant Dawn‘s nine tracks meld raw analog hardware with frontman Dan Boeckner‘s distinctive voice to create an immersive cinematic sound. Interspersed between the tracks are instrumental inter-titles that amplify the album’s 1970s sci-fi dystopian feel.

For fans of Boeckner’s catalogue (Wolf Parade, Handsome Furs, Divine FitsRadiant Dawn feels like the next logical step in the artist’s two decade career, while maintaining a completely fresh energy.

Pre-order the limited edition gold vinyl version from the Operators official store, Last Gang, or Amazon.

1. Days
2. I Feel Emotion
3. Faithless
4. (Public Void)
5. In Moderan
6. (Airlock)
7. Terminal Beach
8. (Object Sighting)
9. Despair
10. (Under Occupation)
11. Come And See
12. Strange
13. (The Radiant Dawn)
14. Low Life


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.