The Twilight Sad

the twilight sad

The Twilight Sad put out one of my favorite releases of 2007. They’ve released a new EP called ‘Here, it never snowed. Afterwards it did’.

This is reworking of four songs from “Fourteen autumns fifteen winters”, an unreleased song and a cover of “Some things last a long time” by Daniel Johnston and Jad Fair.

release date: June 9th, 2008

  1. and she would darken the memory
  2. cold days from the birdhouse
  3. here, it never snowed. afterwards it did.
  4. mapped by what surrounded them
  5. walking for two hours
  6. some things last a long time


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.