new dinosaur jr album

album cover

new album out May 1, 2007

free mp3 of the new song, Been There All The Time

In celebration of the forthcoming Dinosaur Jr album entitled Beyond, two tracks from the album, Almost Ready and Been There All The Time have been made available for your listening pleasure here on MySpace. The album releases May 1 in the US and Canada on Fat Possum Records and will be available in Japan on April 18, Germany on April 26 and Europe and the UK on April 30th through PIAS. Beyond will be available on vinyl, more details to be announced.

Beyond Complete Track Listing:
1 Almost Ready
2 Crumble
3 Pick Me Up
4 Back To Your Heart
5 This Is All I Came To Do
6 Been There All The Time
7 It’s Me
8 We’re Not Alone
9 I Got Lost
10 Lightning Bulb
11 What If I Knew


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.